Skip to Content
Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov

Contact V3

Contact V3

For general inquiries concerning the V3 Program, please contact the State Agency and Municipality Program Analyst, Ms. Jasmine Gore, at Jasmine.Gore@dvs.virginia.gov, or by phone at 804-828-8483 (Monday through Thursday, 9:00AM to 4:30PM).

Regional Contacts

For inquiries concerning enrollment, certification, or recertification, please contact a V3 Regional Program Manager:

Mr. Ross Koenig,
V3 Program Manager
Ross.Koenig@dvs.virginia.gov

Hampton Roads and Southwest Virginia
Mr. Mark Buehlman,
Mark.Buehlman@dvs.virginia.gov

Northern Virginia and Shenandoah
Mr. Rick Ferry,
Richard.Ferry@dvs.virginia.gov

Central and Southwest Virginia
Nicole Anderson,
Nicole.Anderson@dvs.virginia.gov

 

V3 Training

For questions about training events or available webinars, please contact your regional V3 manager above.

Job Seekers

To learn more about how the V3 Program can enhance your job search, please click here.  You may also contact the Virginia Transition Assistance Program (VTAP) Coordinator, Ms. Alison Foster, at Alison.Foster@dvs.virginia.gov.

The VTAP program works directly with transitioning service member(s), Veterans, active duty or retired members of the National Guard or Reserves to find employment. This program provides Military Job Seekers with access to current job openings, networking events, job/recruiting events, and more.

More about the Virginia Transition Assistance Program

 

All Other Inquires

For all other inquiries contact the Director of Transition and Employment Programs:

Mrs. Charlie Palumbo,
Charlie.Palumbo@dvs.virginia.gov

Ready To Enroll?

Enroll Now